Colorado Climate Center
Colorado State University

Colorado Drought Status Briefing

·Current Briefing

·Archives

·Attend a future webinar

 

 


Colorado State Climatologist

Nolan Doesken
AASC President (2008-2010)

Senior Research Associate
Director, Fort Collins Weather Station

nolan@atmos.colostate.edu

 

 

970-491-3690 (phone)
970-491-3314 (fax)
Location Annex A 201


Assistant State Climatologist

Wendy Ryan
Research Associate III

wendy.ryan@colostate.edu

 

970-491-8506 (phone)
970-491-3314 (fax)
Location Annex A 206


Research Associates

Noah Newman
Research Associate I

CoCoRaHS Education Coordinator
nnewman@atmos.colostate.edu

Becky Smith
Drought Specialist/ Graduate Assistant
smithre@atmos.colostate.edu

 

970-491-8545 (phone)
970-491-3314 (fax)
Location Annex A 201

970-491-8921 (phone)
970-491-3314 (fax)
Location Annex A 204


CoCoRaHS Staff

Henry Reges
AMS Applied Climate Committee Chairman (2008-2010)

CoCoRaHS National Coordinator
hreges@atmos.colostate.edu

Zach Schwalbe
CoCoRaHS Station Administrator
zach@cocorahs.org

Julian Turner
CoCoRaHS Web Developer
julian@lamar.colostate.edu

 


970-491-1196 (phone)
970-491-3314 (fax)
Location Annex A 207

970-491-8140 (phone)
970-491-3314 (fax)
Location Annex A 208

970-491-1034 (phone)
970-491-3314 (fax)
Location Annex A 208

Former State Climatologists

Roger A. Pielke Sr. (2000-2006)
Colorado State Climatologist Emeritus

Senior Research Scientist CIRES University of Colorado at Boulder

Thomas B. McKee (1974-2000)
Colorado State Climatologist Emeritus



Mailing Address:
Colorado Climate Center
Dept. of Atmospheric Science
1371 Campus Delivery
Colorado State University
Fort Collins, CO 80523-1371


Department of Atmospheric ScienceColorado State University
Equal Opportunity StatementDisclaimer Statement
© Colorado Climate Center 2010. All rights reserved.
No portion of this site may be copied or reproduced without express written permission.
Contact: Colorado Climate Center.